Skip to content

Join Jean Hanff Korelitz for The Plot Virtual Book Events

Join New York Times bestselling author Jean Hanff Korelitz as she discusses The Plot (on sale May 11, 2021). Author of You Should Have Known (which aired on HBO in October 2020 as The Undoing, starring Nicole Kidman, Hugh Grant, and Donald Sutherland), Korelitz’s upcoming The Plot has been called “one of the best novels I’ve ever read about writers and writing” by Stephen King.


Book Soup, in conversation with Meghan Daum

Date: Tuesday, May 11

Time: 6 PM PDT / 9 PM EDT

Tickets: booksoup.com


Poisoned Pen, in conversation with Joseph Finder

Date: Thursday, May 13

Time: 5 PM PDT / 8 PM EDT

Tickets: poisonedpenevents.com


Barnes & Noble Mystery Series, in conversation with Joyce Carol Oates

Date: Monday, May 17

Time: 12 PM PDT / 3 PM EDT

Tickets: barnesandnoble.com


National Arts Club, in conversation with Scott Turow

Date: Wednesday, May 26

Time: 4 PM PDT / 7 PM EDT

Tickets: nationalartsclub.org

Connect with

Celadon

Sign up for our newsletter to see book giveaways, news, and more!