Skip to content

UNDAUNTED by John O. Brennan: Virtual Event Schedule

Join former CIA director John Brennan as he discussed his new, powerful memoir Undaunted: My Fight Against America’s Enemies, at Home and Abroad.

All tickets include a signed copy of Undaunted, on sale October 6.


Atlanta History Center, in conversation with Andrea Mitchell

In partnership with A Capella Books

Date: Tuesday, October 6

Time: 4 PM PDT / 7 PM EDT

Tickets: atlantahistorycenter.com


Powell’s Books, in conversation with Rob Reiner

Date: Saturday, October 10

Time: 5 PM PDT / 8 PM EDT

Tickets: powells.com


The Smithsonian, in conversation with David Axelrod

In partnership with Politics & Prose

Date: Wednesday, October 14

Time: 3:45 PM PDT / 6:45 PM EDT

Tickets: smithsonianassociates.org


Center on National Security at Fordham Law, in conversation with Samantha Power

Date: Thursday, October 15

Time: 11 AM PDT / 2 PM EDT

Tickets: centeronnationalsecurity.org


World Affairs Council, in conversation with Secretary Napolitano

Date: Thursday, October 15

Time: 1 PM PDT / 4 PM EDT

Tickets: worldaffairscouncil.org

Connect with

Celadon

Sign up for our newsletter to see book giveaways, news, and more!