Skip to content

A WEALTH OF PIGEONS Virtual Events, with Steve Martin and Harry Bliss

Join New Yorker cartoonist Harry Bliss and multi-talented comedian Steve Martin as they discuss their new book A Wealth of Pigeons: A Cartoon Collection.

A Wealth of Pigeons is on sale November 17.


B&N Presents: Steve Martin & Harry Bliss for A WEALTH OF PIGEONS

Date: Monday, November 16, 2020

Time: 4 PM PST / 7 PM EST

Tickets: Click here to purchase

*Ticket includes a signed copy of A Wealth of Pigeons


The Strand Presents: Steve Martin & Harry Bliss for A WEALTH OF PIGEONS

Date: Thursday, November 19, 2020

Time: 5 PM PST / 8 PM EST

Tickets: Click here to purchase

*Ticket includes a signed copy of A Wealth of Pigeons


Connect with

Celadon

Sign up for our newsletter to see book giveaways, news, and more!